Do you know you can save 40% if you switch to a yearly subscription?

If you would like to take advantage of this great deal, you can change your billing plan on your account at any time!

To do so, please follow the steps below:

Login to your account,
Click "Upgrade" in the top navigation,
Choose "Yearly" plans and click "Subscribe" on your plan,
Finalize subscription.

Your pro-rate will be refunded automatically according to a number of days left of your previous subscription.



Please note that due to our terms of service, we do not grant refunds for the canceled subscriptions.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!